Cornell University

Event Calendar for Human Ecology Building (HEB)

June 23 - July 23, 2024

Monday, June 24, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Friday, June 28, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Monday, July 1, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Friday, July 5, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Monday, July 8, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Friday, July 12, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Monday, July 15, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Friday, July 19, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Monday, July 22, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Behind the Scenes: HCD Staff Showcase

An exhibit featuring work by staff members in the Department of Human Centered Design.